Zertifizierte Core Quality Trainer

Deutschland (Aktuell : 38)

Jos Donners (D) – http://www.management-akademie-nrw.de/

Nina Eschemann / Mary Reece (D) – http://www.mediamarkt.com/

Sabine Nathaus-Hünnemann (D) – http://www.nathaus-huennemann.de/

Christian P. Letz (D) – http://www.denkfabrik.wien/

Gabriele Heyduschka – (D) – http://www.entspannung.beep.de

Arthur ter Avest (D) – http://www.trollkohnskoppel.de

Nicolaus Kessener (D) – nicolaus.kessener@web.de

Dorothea Montz-Pütz (D) – montzpuetz@gmx.de

Frank H. Rahdes (D) – rahdes@web.de

Michaela Heinemann (D) – michi.heinemann@web.de

Alfred Gettmann (D) – http://www.gettmann.de

Karin van Zuilen (D & NL) – karinvanzuilen@xs4all.nl

Dr. M. Ramming (D & NL) – markus_ramming@t-online.de

Angelika Rosengarth (D) – http://www.angelikarosengarth.de/

Betina Abele (D) – mail@betinaabele.de

Harald Jösten (D) – hrkiesby@gmx.de

Julia Engels (D) – http://www.3fach-kommunikation.de/

Klaus Feldmann (D) – http://orgetex.de

Korina Schulz (D) –  http://www.korina-schulz.de/

Markus Bräuning (D) – http://www.bbseminar.de

Frau Dr. Inge Osthoff (D) – Inge.Osthoff@web.de

Annette Keisers (D) – http://www.erlebe-fernreisen.de

Matthias Schielmann (D) – Matthias.Schielmann@harry.de

Laura Karbach (D)

Rainer Schmidt (D) – Lebenshilfe e.V.

Daniel Jordan (D) – AIESEC – Deutschland

Stefanie Koch (D) – stefanie@koch-spielberg.de

Uta Roll (D) – uta.roll@gmail.com

Karin Treptow (D) – treptow@gedankenspiel-coaching.de

Bärbl Berndorfer (D) – berndorfer.baerbl@st-gregor.de

Hansjörg Schumacher (D) – www.schumacher4you.de

Malin Gebken (D) – m.gebken@mak-nrw.de

Rainer Schmidt (D) – maramas@me.com

Stefanie Ebelhäuser (D) –  s.ebelhaeuser@t-online.de

Martin Hoffmann (D) –  info@neue-blickrichtung.de

Silvana Urban (D) –  silvana.urban@svn.de

Ina Freitag (D) –  ina.freitag@gmx.de

Thomas aus der Wieschen (D) –   adw.pd@arcor.de

Zwitserland

Schweiz (Aktuell : 25)

Käthi Wenziker-Welti (CH) – http://www.huberwenziker.ch

Ursula Huber (CH) – http://www.huberwenziker.ch

Gabriela Ehrler – (CH) – http://www.apc.ch

Susanne Honegger – (CH) – http://www.shecon.ch/

Hans Ruijs (CH) – http://www.het-imo.net

Corinne Bangerter – (CH) – http://www.impulsb.ch

Marieke Gaisser – (CH) – m.gaisser@web.de

Hans-Peter Lächler (CH) – hans-peter.laechler@oe-coaching.ch

Stefan Brauchli (CH) – stefan.brauchli@lu.ch

Andrea Pachleitner (CH) – http://www.art-of-thinking.ch/

Elisabeth Grossmann (CH) – egrossmann@legacypharm.com

Chris Piller (CH) – Chris.Piller@gmx.ch

Erika Götz (CH) – erika.goetz@fhnw.ch

Kathrin Suter(CH) – kathrin.suter@hispeed.ch

Hans-Peter Ulli (CH) – http://www.sparringpartner.ch/

Lilian Dal Toè (CH) – l.daltoe@bluewin.ch

Isabelle Caratti (CH) – http://www.la-vie-en-rose.ch/

Gabriela Bruchmann (CH) – http://www.gabrielabruchmann.ch

Kathrin M. Wyss (CH) – http://www.beachtig.ch

Matthias Schmutz (CH) – matthias.schmutz@ubs.com

Chantal Wiebach (CH) – cwiebach@sunrise.ch

Claudia Gessler (CH) – www.gessler-perspectives.ch

Stephan Rusconi (CH) – stephan.rusconi@axa-winterthur.ch

Silvia Lüdy (CH) – silvia.luedy@gmaare.migros.ch

Urs Kirchgessner (CH) – http://www.kirchgessnercom.ch/

Allgemein
Publikationen/Downloads
Möchten Sie Infos über neue Publikationen/Downloads? Dann melden Sie sich jetzt an!